Tuesday, January 24, 2012

CCVMP Officers for 2012

The 2012 officers are pictured above: Secretary Bill Maddox, Director Bruce Holley, Treasurer Violette Denney, Director Vaughn Gaddis, Vice President Bill Cowart, and President Norris Garrett. These officers were unanimously elected when presented as a slate of officers by Nominating Committee Chairman Larry Jennings at the November meeting and dinner at the Horizon Bay Retirement Community.