Wednesday, February 10, 2016

CCVMP OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2016

CARROLL COUNTY VETERANS MEMORIAL PARK
OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2016

PRESIDENT : Donald Levans - 678-246-8446 - donlevans@msn.com
VICE PRESIDENT: Barry Gardner (2016) - 770-838-0080 - bjg008@bellsouth.net
TRESURER: Rebecca Smith -  770-546-4998 - rsmith@westga.edu
SECRETARY: Gail Liggett - 404-234-1427 - gail.liggett@oracle.com
DIRECTOR: Will Smith (2016-2017) -  770-836-0277                         
DIRECTOR: Charles Griffin - (2016-2017) - 770-855-0291 - chasdell@bellsouth.net
DIRECTOR: Dennis Campbell (2016  -770-537-1205
DIRECTOR: Roger Knowles (2016) -  770-258-3212 - captreknowles@juno.com
EXOFFICO DIR.: Charles Feaselmen (MCL) - 770-459-6345 - fretmeister01@bellsouth.net
EXOFFICO DIR.: Ron Reinhold (AMVet 99) - 770-459-5178 - rwreinhold@aol.com
*CHAPLAIN: Bruce Holley - 404-512-0932 - bhhol09@yahoo.com
*CORRESPONDING SEC.: Bill Maddox - 770-546-8513 - wmadd123@bellsouth.net
COMMITTEES

MEMBERSHIP - Rebecca Smith (Chair) - 770-546-4998 - rsmith@westga.edu         
Dennis Campbell - 770-537-1205                               


CREDENTIALS         Charles Griffin (Chair) - 770-855-0291 - chasdell@bellsouth.net
Ron Knowles - 404-747-9785 - roneknowles@hotmail.com
George Wheeless - 770-836-1162 - george.wheeless@att.net
Sam Pyle - 770-537-5438 - pylesll@aol.com
Wanda Maddox - 770-832-6442 - wmadd123@bellsouith.net
Betty Levans - 770-678-6447 - Bettyslevans@hotmail.com                         

PUBLIC RELATIONS - Dale Robinson (Chair) - 770-854-4150 - darman1999@aol.com
Web Mgr
*BLOG - Violette Denney - 770-832-0671 - Violettehd@aol.com
Clyde and Patsy West  - 770-258-9356 - cwwest@wge108.com
Debra Robinson - 770-854-4150 - debrap1951@att.net            
Charles Griffin -  770-855-0291
Don Levans - 678-246-8446

EVENTS - Barry Gardner (Chair) - 770-838-0080 - big0080@bellsouth.net
Ronnie Pate - 404-406-4721 - sronniepate1@att.net
John Bassett - 770-830-8808 - johnbassett@bellsouth.net             
Chuck Feaselman - 770-459-6345 - fretmeister01@bellsouth.net
George Wheeless  - 770-836-1162 - george.wheeless@att.net
Sam Pyle - 770-537-5438 - pylesell@aol.com                                                                                        Don Levans - 678-246-8446
                                              
PROJECTS  - John Bassett (Chair) - 770-830-8808 - johnbassett@bellsouth.net
   Flag Collection
   Flag Retirements

GROUNDS - Wayne Driver (Chair) - 678-477-6872 - wdriver0947@att.net
 Allen Morgan - 770-377-0810 - morg7531@charter.net
 Dennis Campbell                    770-537-1205

FUND RAISING  - Margaret Johnson (Chair) - 678-906-5668 - margaretwetzel@gmail.com
    GRANT WRITING - Rebecca Smith - 770-546-4998 - rsmith@westga.edu
Dale Robinson - 770-854-4150 - darman1999@aol.com
Charles Griffin - 770-855-0291 - chasdell@bellsouth.net
Ronnie Pate - 404-406-4721 - sronniepate1@att.net 
Don Levans - 678-246-8446 - donlevans@msn.com

VETERANS ORGANIZATIONS -
Chuck Feaselmen  MCL(Chair)770-459-6345 - fretmeister01@bellsouth.net
Charles Griffin - MOA - 770-855-0291 - chasdell@bellsouth.net
Ron Reinhold - AMV 99 - 770-459-5178 - rwreinhold@aol.com
John Bassett - Post 143 - 770-830-8808 - johnbassett@bellsouth.net
Preston Davison - DAV - 770-562-1156 - pdavison@bellsouth.net                                                       George Wheeless - SAR - 770-836-1162 - george.wheeless@att.net
Sam Pyle - SCV - 770-537-5438- pylesll@aol.com

*HISTORIAN  - Will Smith - 770-836-0277

NOMINATIONS - Norris Garrett (Chair), John Bassett and Chuck Feaslemen

*AUDITORS - Bill Maddox (Chair), Wanda Maddox, Frank Searcy and Sam and Linda Pyle.

*BY-LAWS - Roger Knowles (Chair)

*ARCHITECT - Sandra Vierling - 770-838-9400



ยท        * Attendance at Executive meetings when needed or desired 

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home